Saturday, August 7, 2010

Tornado watch


The Storm Prediction Center has issued a tornado watch for much of Minnesota effective until 1 AM local time. The watch includes the following counties: Anoka, Benton, Carver, Chippewa, Chisago, Dakota, Douglas, Hennepin, Isanti, Kanabec, Kandiyohi, McLeod, Meeker, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Pope, Ramsey, Renville, Scott, Sherburne, Sibley, Stearns, Stevens, Swift, Todd, Washington, and Wright. Stay tuned.


No comments:

Post a Comment